Club AGM

 The club AGM was held on Sunday, and President Stephen Lockwood was re-elected.
The new committee comprises:
Captain                 Patrick Keown
Treasurer              Lakshmi Venkatraman
Secretary              Gordon Reid
Committee            Gil Marrs, Terry Monro, Sara Duff, Neil Darby, Daniel Meanley, Harry  Hetherington, John McGibbon, and Alex Clark.
Jobs are not yet allocated, but members can contact as always. The new membership year starts on 1 October and information on renewals etc will follow soon. 

Return to News Page

Lagan Scullers' Mini Head

The mini head scheduled for tomorrow, 28th November has been cancelled.

Read more